Welcome to our Information Page

To view current reports click on the link above the person's name.  For web page comments contact webmaster.

Minnesota Trappers Association President
Jerry Larsen
28026 MN Hwy 4
Grove City, MN  56243
(320) 444-8398
j.larsen29@yahoo.com
 

Minnesota Trappers Association Vice-President
Dave D'Aigle
29765 Holly Street NW
Isanti, MN 55040
(612) 366-2748

Minnesota Trappers Association Secretary
Brianna Jonas
6815 Redwood Ave NW
PO Box 51
South Haven, MN  55382
(320) 292-5579
briannaj.mta.secretary@gmail.com
briannajonas425@gmail.com

Minnesota Trappers Association Treasurer
Tricia Coons
P.O. Box 209
Bemidji, MN 56619-0209
(218) 760-4975
mtatrish@gmail.com

 

Minnesota Trappers Association Districts

District 1

District 2

District 3

District 4

District 5

District 6

District 7

District 8

 

MTA Newsletter Editor & Webmaster
Tricia Coons
P,O, Box 209
Bemidji, MN  56619-0219
(218) 760-4975
Email pictures, articles and advertisements to
mtatrish@gmail.com

Raffle Chair
Tom Boser
29041 73rd St
Pierz, MN  56364
(320) 290-4149
 

DNR Enforcement Division Representative to MTA Board
Scott Staples
Carlton County
(218) 218-879-9434

FTA Director
Cory VanDriel
4781 475th St
Isle, MN  56342
(320) 676-1722
erminetrapper@yahoo.com

NTA Director
Dave Chmielewski
2008 Cty Rd 4
Carlton, 
MN  55718
(218) 384-9727
dave@blackhoof.com  

MOHA Director
Gregory A. Flor
4428 Garfield Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN  55419
itstrapper477@aol.com

Todd Roggenkamp
8100 Shady Trail
Breezy Point, MN  56472
troggenkamp@safariclub.org

Education Coordinator
Shawn Johnson
6122 McQuade Road
Duluth, MN  55804
(218) 525-4970
mcquaderoadfur@msn.com

Souvenir Coordinator
Jerry & Judy Rusert
27385 Ruslynn Dr
Winona, MN  55987
(507) 454-1193
jerry45@hbci.com

Tanned Fur Project
Tim Caven
7444 County Rd 27
Pennock, MN  56279
(320) 599-4176

MN DNR Furbearer Specialist
Jason Abraham
jason.abraham@dnr.state.mn.us
(651) 259-5197

Membership Coordinator
Mitzi Heavirland
PO Box 974
Grand Rapids, MN  55744
mtamitzi@gmail.com
(218) 360-4321

Hall of Fame Chair
Tim Bauer
17290 - 155th Avenue NE
Foley, MN  56329

Legal Defense Fund Banquet
Buzz Neprud
221 2nd St NW
Crosby, MN
(218) 851-5989

Beginner Trapper Connection
Brian Fischer
55458 Cty Rd 21
Courtland, MN  56021
(507) 276-6322
brianf@designhomecenter.com